• Cowboy Come Home

    Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-’em-and-leave-’em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet—the woman he left behind. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown.

    Some cowboys aren’t cut out to be Prince Charming—and Claire Kowalski knows that better than anyone. She gave her heart to Ford Jarvis two years ago, yet that didn’t keep him from disappearing into the sunset. Now that he’s back in Big Verde, Texas, she’s determined not to make the same mistake twice. But the ruggedly sexy cowboy still knows how to push all her buttons, and avoiding him is nearly impossible when she needs his help.

    Ford didn’t plan on returning home—ever—but when he hears that the Kowalski ranch is in trouble, he hightails it back to town. He’s not eager to be reminded of the life he can never have, but his time in Big Verde is only temporary. He’ll stay long enough to get the ranch up and running, then hit the road again. But when Ford finds out the new foreman he’s training is Claire, still as stubborn and beautiful as ever, this cowboy is going to have to decide what matters most—repeating the mistakes of the past or fighting for a future with the only woman he’s ever loved..

    Add to Goodreads To-Read List →

    This book is on sale at:

    As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

    We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as
    well. Thanks!

  • Cowboy Come Home

    Cowboy Come Home by Janette Kenny

    Cowboy Come Home by Janette Kenny is also $1.99! This is book three in the Lost Sons trilogy, and books one and two are also on sale. This book has a 3.9 star average on GoodReads, and readers mention that the hero has survived a very violent attack. Also – don’t be fooled by the cover like I was: this is a historical.

    Trey March never wanted to see Daisy Barton again. But there she is, in over her pretty little head running the JDB Ranch–and standing between him and the small fortune he’s owed. Now if he wants to get his due, he’ll have to save the ranch first…working side-by-side with the only woman he’s ever loved.

    Without her overprotective father to guide her, Daisy’s trying to stand on her own at last. But a sinister foreman with a grudge seems determined to cut her down at every turn. And Trey, the one man she can count on, is the same man she could never trust herself to resist…not even now, when her heart–and her life–are at stake.

    Add to Goodreads To-Read List →

    This book is on sale at:
    • Available at Amazon

    As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

    We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as
    well. Thanks!

  • Comeback Cowboy

    Comeback Cowboy by Sara Richardson

    Comeback Cowboy by Sara Richardson is $1.99. Why, yes, I am having a great time putting these together. This is book 2 of the Rocky Mountain Riders series, and it has a 4.25-star average – wow! Readers there say that it’s a second-chance romance, and that it has a very dramatic plot. Have you read this one?

    A WOMAN NEVER FORGETS HER FIRST COWBOY . . .

    As a single mother, Naomi Sullivan is used to doing things on her own. She’s finally saved enough from working at the Cortez Ranch to buy a lovely home for her and her little girl. Life is going as planned. But when her high school sweetheart comes riding back to town, this self-sufficient woman feels something she hasn’t felt in years: red-hot, unbridled need for the handsome cowboy who left her behind.

    Lucas Cortez doesn’t plan on being in town long. Yet when he sees Naomi again-the gorgeous girl he never stopped loving-he’s tempted to hang up his hat and stay awhile. He’s already charmed his way into her daughter’s heart, but he’ll need more than sweet talk and roses to convince Naomi to give them a second chance-especially when she’s hiding a secret that could change their lives forever . . .

    Add to Goodreads To-Read List →

    This book is on sale at:
    • Available at Amazon
    • Barnes & Noble

    As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

    We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as
    well. Thanks!

  • Magic Bites

    Magic Bites by Kate Daniels

    Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews is $2.99! This is a brand new book by a debut author. I have zero information about this book, or the alleged 13-book planned series that follows. This book has no reviews on GoodReads, certainly not a four-plus star average or anything like that. No one has read this book. I don’t even know what a book is at this point.

    (Kidding. This is a much loved series, and a world that invites many re-reads.) (That was kind of fun.)

     

    New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews invites you to experience the first novel in the “intriguing world” (Locus) of Kate Daniels with this special edition of Magic Bites

    Kate Daniels is a down-on-her-luck mercenary who makes her living cleaning up magical problems. But when Kate’s guardian is murdered, her quest for justice draws her into a power struggle between two strong factions within Atlanta’s magic circles. Pressured by both sides to find the killer, Kate realizes she’s way out of her league—but she wouldn’t want it any other way…

    This special edition includes in-depth information about the world of Kate Daniels, with descriptions of its characters and factions. Explore Kate’s Atlanta like never before with answers to FAQ and a quiz to find your place there. And don’t miss the prequel story “A Questionable Client,” as well as scenes of events in Magic Bites from Curran’s point of view.

    Add to Goodreads To-Read List →

    This book is on sale at:

    As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

    We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as
    well. Thanks!

Don’t want to miss an ebook sale? Sign up for our newsletter, and you’ll get the week’s available deals each
Friday.

By posting a comment, you consent to have your personally identifiable information collected and used in accordance with our privacy policy.

↑ Back to Top